It’s been a while…

Gah! I’ve done the one thing I didn’t want to do when starting a blog – be really into it at the beginning, have loads of ideas for blog posts, then completely abandon it a few short weeks later.

In my defense, it’s been a pretty hectic 4 months, mainly focused around my big sister’s wedding which happened 3 weeks ago. I’ve had weekends away for bridesmaid dress fittings, the hen do (might blog about that at some point) and of course the wedding itself, which was THE BEST DAY EVER. Throw in my birthday, Tom’s birthday, gigs and other bits and bobs, and it’s left very little time for blog writing sadly.

But with Christmas on the approach, and my parents coming down for another London visit THIS VERY WEEKEND, I’m determined to get back to it and publish more posts soon.

So watch this space.

Leave a Reply

